COVID-19

Utah vs. COVID-19: Thursday, April 16, 2020

It’s like a…

Utah vs. Corona: Tuesday, April 14, 2020

The big news today was not surprising, but it was sad for seniors…

UTAH vs. COVID-19: Monday, April 13, 2020

Whether it’s because of social distancing,…

UTAH vs. COVID-19: Saturday, April 11, 2020

I’ve been writing updates…

Utah vs. Corona: April 9, 2020

New developments! Utah will now survey those who…

DAILY UPDATE of UTAH vs. CORONA: Monday, April 6, 2020

Plans are in motion and the right hands are on the wheel. Today, the cogs…

WEEKEND UPDATE ON UTAH vs. COVID-19: April 4, 2020

Utah has been collaborating and “crushing” the past couple of days. In an unprecedented partnership,…

Utah vs. Coronavirus: April 1, 2020

Governor…

DAILY UPDATE ON COVID-19: Tuesday, March 31, 2020

DAILY UPDATE COVID 19: March 30, 2020

Lieutenant Governor Spencer Cox compared fighting COVID-19 to building an airplane while flying it…

WEEKEND UPDATE FOR COVID-19: Saturday, March 28, 2020

At 4 p.m. on Friday, the state stood still while Governor Herbert held a press…

Daily COVID-19 update: Thursday, March 26, 2020

Today’s edition of COVID-19 includes a vocabulary lesson, statistics on the reduction of miles…

DAILY UPDATE ON COVID-19: Wednesday, March 25, 2020

During this afternoon’s Silicon Slopes Town Hall, Summit County (Park City) announced a “shelter…

Daily COVID-update: March 24, 2020

Data As of…

Daily COVID-19 update: March 23, 2020

During today’s Silicon Slopes conference call, Lieutenant Governor Spencer Cox learned from Elder Craig C. Christensen…

Daily COVID-19 update: March 21, 2020

Weekend Update Like many have…

Daily COVID-19 Update: Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Wednesday update! Once again,

Daily COVID-19 update: Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Today’s update is largely based on a press…

First Daily COVID-19 update: Monday, March 16, 2020

I just got off a conference call with…